Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

#ILACWinterWonderland Contest

January 19, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Intagram Contest. Individual and not class contest.

Use #ILACwinterwonderland #IloveILAC #TOR/#VAN and post your winter pictures.

The winner will be voted on the @ilac intagram account on JAN 19th at 5PM EST/ 2PM PST.

Date Jan 19,2023
Time 9-12pm
Price FREE
   
Where ILAC Instagram Account
Registration Students can post any day of January until JAN 19th at 12pm EST/ 9am PST!

Details

Date:
January 19, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Translate